Okay here is a few random car incidents that I know of at this point in time.
1. You’re in the car with your friend who just got their license like two weeks before what could be better finally one of you is driving and you have a way around. You jump on the freeway to go when all of a sudden she yells at the top of her lungs and swerves into three lanes. Of course there is five of you squished in the backseat only made for three. You all panic and you realize what she freaked out about. A deadly plastic bag came right for her. Later that night on your way back you are all deep in conversation include ding the wonderful driver and as she flies right through a stop sign you all panic once again as you see a car come inches from the front of hers. She slams on the brake everyone holds on tight and the car that almost killed you all drives away cussing up a storm and like nothing, she continues the conversation like you all didn’t almost die. Unfortunately, as the years have past this persons driving skills haven’t improved much.
2. Your driving along on the free way like you always do going maybe a little under the speed limit on the lane closest to the off ramp when all of a sudden a cop on a motorcycle comes up right next to you going really fast. Then all of a sudden, he does a 180 on the freeway and heads the opposite direction towards you. Before he can hit you, he goes into the emergency lane and drives by you again.
3. Stupid people are those guys in back of you when the freeway shuts down at eleven at night constantly honking at you. “Excuse me I didn’t know you were waiting let me just start the freeway just for you”

